Pharmacy

Dynamed contains clinically-oriented, evidence-based summaries written by medical experts for point-of-care use by physicians, medical students, nurses, pharmacists, physical therapists and other health care professionals.

BMJ Best Practice combines the latest research evidence, guidelines and expert opinion – presented in a step-by-step approach and covering prevention, diagnosis, treatment and prognosis. BMJ Best Practice gives medical professionals the best available information for any clinical situation. Regularly updated, it draws on the latest evidence-based research to offer step-by-step guidance on diagnosis, prognosis, treatment and prevention.

E-therapeutics+ includes the following products: Therapeutics, based on the publication "Therapeutic Choices", edited by Jean Gray, e-CPS Compendium of Pharmaceuticals and Specialties, Lexi-Interact Online, a drug interactions program, patient information and e-Therapeutics Mobile offering two applications for your handheld devices.

Lexi-Comp Online is a comprehensive drug information source and clinical, point-of-care tool. Lexi-Comp®ONLINE™ offers access to a variety of clinical databases.

Summaries and detailed monographs for drugs, alternative medicine, toxicological managements, reproductive risks, and acute/emergency care. Includes access to Martindale and RED book. Clinical use not permitted

Formerly Natural Standard and Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database. Resource on dietary supplements, natural medicines, and complementary alternative and integrative therapies.

Stahl Online presents the fundamentals of psychopharmacology and includes the ability to search within Stahl’s Essential Psychopharmacology and the Essential Psychopharmacology Prescriber’s Guide plus a Prescriber's Guide, illustrations and tables to download, drug interaction information, and more.

VisualDx is a diagnostic clinical decision support system which combines high-quality, peer-reviewed medical images and concise, actionable information to assist in the accurate recognition and management of disease. Health care professionals can input visual clues, symptoms, and patient history to help make the correct diagnosis.
The mobile app for VisualDx now includes a DermExpert AI feature that provides diagnosis support based on user-generated photos. These temporary photos are not stored in the app or mobile device, nor are they shared to any other server. It is still advised to not include any personally identifying features in images used with this feature.