LibGuides: Civil Engineering Research Guide: Civil Engineering Reference Sources (Codes, Manuals, Handbooks, etc.)

The National Building Code of Canada, 2015

The National Building Code of Canada, 2015
Call Number: On Reserve and in Reference at: KE 5268 N38 2015 v.1-v.2

The Asphalt Handbook, 2007
Call Number: In the Reference collection at: TE 270 A73 2007 REF
Canadian Foundation Engineering Manual, 2006
Call Number: In the Reference collection at: TA 775 C28 2006 REF
Canadian Highway Bridge Design Code, CSA S6-19
Call Number: In the Standards collection at: CSA S6-19 AND online via the CSA OnDemand database
Commentary on CSA S6-19, Canadian Highway Bridge Design Code
Call Number: In the Standards collection at: CSA S6.1-19 AND online via the CSA OnDemand database
Concrete Design Handbook, 2016
Call Number: In Reference and on Reserve at: TA 683.2 C66 2016
The Foundation Engineering Handbook, 2014
Call Number: In the Reference collection at: TA 775 F677 2014 REF
The Handbook of Steel Construction, 2021
Call Number: In Reference and on Reserve at: TA 684 C33 2021
National Building Code of Canada, 2015: Structural Commentaries (Part 4 of Division B)
Call Number: On Reserve at: KE 5268 C36 2017 RESV
Steel Designers' Manual, 2012
Call Number: In the Reference collection at: TA 684 S73 2012 REF
The Water Encyclopedia, Hydrologic Data and Internet Resources, 2007
Call Number: In the Reference collection at: TC 403 W38 2007

Credo Reference is an online encyclopedia. It is an excellent academic general knowledge and general research alternative to Google and Wikipedia.