Meeting and teaching remotely through Zoom and Teams. Please use the Calendly widget on my profile page or click the bookmark link below to book appointments.
Provides bibliographic access to 4600 biomedical journals indexed at the National Library of Medicine. Coverage is international and dates from the early 1950s. In addition, for participating journals that are indexed selectively for MEDLINE, PubMed includes all articles from that journal, not just those that are included in MEDLINE. Search OldMEDLINE for citations from 1951-1965; citations earlier than 1951 can be found in the print indexes: Index Medicus, Index to Dental Literature and the International Nursing Index located at the Kellogg Library.
Includes Therapeutics, e-CPS Compendium of Pharmaceuticals and Specialties, Lexi-Interact Online, a drug interactions program, patient information and and e-Therapeutics Mobile. IE recommended (can't print from Firefox). Log off when finished.
Collection of core textbooks and dictionaries. Our license for STAT!Ref allows for a limited number of users. To facilitate access for other users, please use the "log off" button to exit when you are finished.
Created by Cochrane Collaboration designed to provide evidence to inform health care decision making. Comprised of six databases: Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR); Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness (DARE); CENTRAL - Registry of RCT's; and Methodology Reviews; Health Technology Assessments (HTA); and Economic Evaluations Database (EED). Updated quarterly.
Recent Research in Internal Medicine
RefWorks Training and Support:
Kellogg Health Sciences Library