A searchable Web database providing access to over 58 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications (from 1940 to the present). The approximately 1600 current serials and journals reviewed in whole or in part are listed in the Abbreviations of Names of Serials which may be viewed in PDF format or as a browsable listing.
JFM digitial library for classical mathematics. Consists of a complete electronic catalogue for the mathematical publications during 1868 - 1943 (JFM-database) and a fulltext archive of the most relevant publications from that period.
Includes: Science Citation Index Expanded covering over 5,600 journals, Social Sciences Citation Index covering 1,700 journals and selectively covering relevant items from over 5,600 leading science and social sciences journals and Arts & Humanities Citation Index covering over 1,140 journals and selectively covering relevant items from over 7,000 leading science and social databases.
Scopus is one of the largest abstract and citation databases of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Collection of over 2200 full text journals covering Agriculture, Astronomy, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics, Finance, Energy, Engineering, Environmental Science,Health Sciences, Immunology, Materials Science, Mathematics, Neuroscience, Pharmacology, Physics, Psychology and the Social Sciences. Search across all journals or subsets of journals, abstracts, databases, and reference works. Dalhousie users may register for free "alerts" services and other customizable options. Also included in ScienceDirect are over 500 full text books.
Includes full-text articles from all ACM journals and magazines -- from 1991 through the current issues; and ACM conference proceedings for the same period. You can search the entire database by keyword, title, author and subject, or browse the Tables of Contents. Bibliographic information for all ACM journals and magazines from 1985 on, supplemented by abstracts and critical reviews from the ACM Computing Reviews, provides an invaluable source for research.