Skip to Main Content
Dalhousie University Libraries
Search this Guide
A guide to Health Informatics
How do I...?
Schedule an online consultation
W. K. Kellogg Health Sciences Library, Tupper Medical Building,
Fall 2021: Available by appointment
Skype Contact: rmnparker
eBooks in Health Informatics
Evaluation methods in biomedical informatics
Charles P. Friedman, Jeremy C. Wyatt
Available in print and online
Call number: W 26.55 A7 E92 2006
E Vance Wilson
Principles of Biomedical Informatics
Project Management for Healthcare Informatics
Susan M Houston; Lisa Anne Bove
Health Research eBooks
Handbook of Health Research Methods
Ann Bowling & Shah Ebrahim
Catalogue listing of Health Services research ebooks at Dal
Health Informatics print books at the Kellogg
ABC of health informatics
Frank Sullivan, Jeremy C. Wyatt
Available in print
Call number: W 26.5 S949a 2006
Jules J. Berman
Available in print
Call number: W 26.5 B516b 2007
Want more books?
Search the library catalogue
eBook collections for Health Informatics
A collection of 98 electronic books in the area of health/medical informatics, health technologies knowledge management and related topics.
Over 500 interactive online books and databases in engineering, science and technology.
Keyword search "informatics" to browse a general list or simply search a topic of interest to you!
Safari Books Online
Provides a full text electronic "bookshelf" of commonly used computer science reference books. The Dalhousie University license presently provides access to 69 titles, with a three-user limit per title at any one time.
Collection of over 2200 full text journals also includes over 800 ebooks.
Search more than 39,000 full text electronic books. Browse books by subject by clicking on your chosen category on the left of the screen under "collections".
Jun 2, 2021 3:07 PM
Login to LibApps