Engineering Mathematics Research Guide

Searches federal, provincial, and municipal websites. Maintained by Carleton University.

Books from Canada's Scholarly and Independent Publishers.​ Public Policy Papers from Think Tanks and Government Sources.

Conference papers, journal articles, meeting papers, patents, research reports, images, movies, and technical videos – scientific and technical information (STI) created or funded by NASA.

Primary resource for locating U.S. government-sponsored research reports & studies. Citations only, no full text

Includes PDFs of many reports.

A large database of European grey literature.

Collects, preserves, and disseminates both unclassified and classified scientific and technical information (STI) emanating from DOE-funded research and development (R&D) activities at DOE national laboratories and facilities and at universities and other institutions nationwide.

Science.gov searches over 60 databases and over 2,200 scientific websites to provide users with access to more than 200 million pages of authoritative U.S. federal science information including research and development results.

Includes U.S. Atomic Energy Commissions (AEC), U.S. Bureau of Mines, U.S. Dept of Commerce, National Bureau of Standards. Most reports prior to 1975.

Source for digital content created by the United Nations.

CaltechTHESIS is a growing repository of Ph.D., Engineer, Master's and Bachelor's/Senior theses authored by Caltech students. It is updated continuously as students add new theses, and as library staff scan and add older theses.

CARL: Canadian Association of Research Libraries

DSpace@MIT is a digital repository for MIT's research, including peer-reviewed articles, technical reports, working papers, theses, and more.

OAIster is a union catalog of millions of records that represent open access resources. OAIster includes more than 50 million records that represent digital resources from more than 2,000 contributors

World-wide directory of academic open access repositories.

Open-access collection of crystal structures of organic, inorganic, metal-organics compounds and minerals, excluding biopolymers.

The open archive of engineering.

Discover projects, data, materials, and collaborators on OSF that might be helpful to your own research.

You can limit to Engineering.