Find Agricultural Business related-articles by searching some the key databases:
ABI/INFORM CollectionSubscription now includes ABI/Inform Global, ABI/Dateline and ABI/Trade & Industry. *Key database for Business Management* Indexes and abstracts 1000+ journals and provides full-text for 500+ management, marketing and business journals
Business Source Complete"Business Source Complete ... [provides] full text for over 10,000 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,150 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922.
CANSIM via CHASSA Statistics Canada computerized database which contains over 720,000 time series covering a wide variety of social and economic aspects of Canadian life. Scroll down to select CANSIM (@CHASS)
CBCA completeCanadian Business & Current Affairs™ (CBCA) Complete is the nation's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic full-text reference and current events database. Available through the ProQuest® Web interface, CBCA Complete combines full text and indexed content from all four CBCA database subsets (Business, Current Events, Education, and Reference). Subject coverage is comprehensive and information is available from the broadest range of Canadian sources anywhere. With over 4.5 million records and more than 1,600 titles, CBCA Complete is ideal for anyone interested in current events, business, science, the arts, and academic information as produced in Canada. CBCA Complete combines high-quality indexing with direct access to full-text articles. This includes over 540 periodicals and daily news sources (over 480 of which are Canadian), plus indexing to an additional 1,100 other titles (over 95% Canadian).
Country Commerce: EIU The Economist Intelligence UnitA practical guide to business regulations, operating conditions, and commercial laws of 60 countries worldwide. Covered are regulations on capital movements, investment incentives, foreign investment rules, labor conditions, export credits, local capital sources, competition and price control policies.
Country Reports: EIU The Economist Intelligence UnitProvides in-depth economic, political and business analysis and short-term market outlooks for almost 200 countries. Each report examines the political scene, economic policies and development plans, domestic economy, trends in production and demand, monetary and fiscal conditions, wages and prices, sectoral trends, foreign trade, capital flows, exchange rates and foreign debt, and also reports on national, regional and global events that affect business in the short to medium term. Detailed two-year forecasts complement the analysis and pinpoint political and economic developments and trends.
EconlitThe American Economic Association’s electronic bibliography, EconLit, indexes over 120 years of economics literature from around the world. Compiled and abstracted in an easily searchable format, EconLit is a comprehensive index of journal articles, books, book reviews, collective volume articles, working papers and dissertations.
EurekaEureka.cc gives you access to 2500 sources covering current events on the local, regional, national and international scenes. Formats include: * newspapers * trade publications * databases (corporate histories and profiles) * news wires * radio and television program transcripts * selected blogs * indexed Web sites Newspapers include: L'Acadie Nouvelle, L'Actualité, Cape Breton Post, the Chronicle-Herald, the Daily News, le Devoir, le Droit, the Guardian, la Presse, le Soleil, the Sunday Herald, the Telegram, the Telegraph-Journal and Voir. Our license specifies that only 30 concurrent sessions may use it at a time. If you are unable to gain access, the license user limit may have been exceeded, please wait a few minutes and try connecting again.
MarketLine AdvantageResources cover company, country, industry and product intelligence as well as business strategies and news and opinion. . Changed name from Datamonitor360 to MarketLine Advantage approx. Apr. 2012.
Mergent onlineGlobal business and financial information. Included are: U.S. Company Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, and International Annual Reports. Fully integrated into these are Real-time EDGAR filings and Real-time News. Requires Netscape 6.0+. Our license specifies that only 4 users may use it at a time. If you are unable to gain access, the license user limit may have been exceeded, please wait a few minutes and try connecting again.
Thomson ONEPlease note: Only compatible with Internet Explorer 11 or lower. Corporate financial research, investment analysis, Reuters market news, real-time global market data and authoritative content from industry-leading sources.
ScopusScopus is one of the largest abstract and citation databases of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Sustainable Development Goals OnlineSustainable Development Goals Online (SDGO) is an interdisciplinary collection of digital content, including Taylor & Francis’ books and journals across all disciplines, themed around the SDGs. SDGO includes more than 12,000 selected articles and chapters in an online library covering the 17 SDGs, plus teaching and learning materials (presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans). It was created in partnership with United Nations agencies and guided by an international Advisory Board comprised of academics, policy-makers, government, NGOs and more. It has major updates twice yearly in April and September.
Web of Science Citation DatabasesIncludes: Science Citation Index Expanded covering over 5,600 journals, Social Sciences Citation Index covering 1,700 journals and selectively covering relevant items from over 5,600 leading science and social sciences journals and Arts & Humanities Citation Index covering over 1,140 journals and selectively covering relevant items from over 7,000 leading science and social databases.
An academic database is a collection of information that can be searched and used for research and writing. Databases include articles, journals, reports, magazines, newspapers, books, and more. Some databases are subject specific and some cover many areas of interest.