LibGuides: Electrical and Computer Engineering Research Guide: eBook Collections

eBook Collections Ordered by Subject

CAB eBooks This link opens in a new window
CAB eBooks provides a unique opportunity to access CABI's prestigious titles in an easy-to use format. Books are indexed and retrievable as chapters. The full front file collection is divided into six core subject collections, constantly updated with the latest titles. The six subject collections comprise: 1. Agriculture 2. Animal & veterinary sciences 3. Environmental sciences 4. Human health, food & nutrition 5. Leisure & tourism 6. Plant sciences.
Canadian Electronic Library This link opens in a new window
Consists of three separate collections: Canadian Publishers Collection, Canadian Public Policy Collection, and the Canadian Health Research Collection.
EBSCO Academic eBook Collection This link opens in a new window

Knovel This link opens in a new window
Over 500 interactive online books and databases in engineering, science and technology.
Access Engineering This link opens in a new window
Electronic books from McGraw-Hill.

Canadian Electronic Library This link opens in a new window
Consists of three separate collections: Canadian Publishers Collection, Canadian Public Policy Collection, and the Canadian Health Research Collection.
Info-Sci Medical E-books This link opens in a new window
A collection of 96 electronic books in the area of health/medical informatics, health technologies knowledge management and related topics.
AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window